Skip to main content

Editorial Team


Dr Xiaosi Gu, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, United States

Dr Rick Adams, University College London, United Kingdom


Editorial Board

Phil Corlett, Yale University, United States

Peggy Seriès, Institute for Adaptive and Neural Computation, University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Rebecca Lawson, Department of Psychology, Cambridge University, United Kingdom

Marta Garrido, School of Psychological Sciences, University of Melbourne, Australia

John Murray, Yale School of Medicine, Yale University, United States

Christoph Mathys, Interacting Minds Centre, Aarhus University, Netherlands

Klaas Stephan, Translational Neuromodeling Unit, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Frederike Petzschner, Carney Institute for Brain Science, Brown University, United States

Claire Gillan, Trinity Institute of Neurosciences, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Richard Dinga, Donders Institute, Radboud University, Netherlands

Stefano Palminteri, INSERM, École Normale Supérieure, France

Dr Dongil Chung, Biomedical Engineering, UNIST, Korea, Republic of

Yael Niv, Princeton Neuroscience Institute, Princeton University, United States

Adeel Razi, Turner Institute for Brain and Mental Health, Australia

David Redish, Neuroscience, University of Minnesota, United States

Lusha Zhu, IDG/McGovern Institute for Brain Research, Peking University, China


Managing Editor

Mr Matthew Heflin, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, United States